NATIONAL ASSOCIATION LIST

NAME OF THE ASSOCIATION CONTACT EMAIL SECONDARY CONTACTS TERTIARY CONTACTS PRESIDENT CONTACTS PRESIDENT NAME
Australian Culinary Federation deb@austculinary.com.au bgent@bigpond.net.au president@austculinary.com.au Mr.Neil Abrahams
Verband der Koche Osterreichs info@vko.at mike.pansi@vko.at mike.pansi@vko.at alois.gasser@vko.at" Mr.Alois Gasser
The Azerbaijan National Culinary Association kulina-58@mail.ru kulina-58@mail.ru Mr.Takhir Idris Oglu Ami-Raslanov
Bahamas Culinary Association, HAAC Michael.Adderley@kerzner.com Michael.Adderley@kerzner.com Mr.Michael Adderley
Mastercooks Belgium info@mastercook.be director@mastercooks.be webmaster@mastercooks.be president@mastercooks.be Mr.Frank Fol
Belarusian Culinary Association belkulinar@tut.by belkulinar@tut.by Mr. Viktor Radevich
Association of Chefs in Bosnia and Herzegovina info@uku.ba gusoharis@gmail.com nermin_hodzic@yahoo.com nihadmameledzija@yahoo.com Mr.Nermin Hodzic
Associacao dos Profissionais de Cozinha do Brasil eliane.klotz@apcbrasil.org.br chefmarcelo@hotmail.com Mr.Joao Vergueiro Leme
Bulgarian Association of Professional Cooks (BAPC) krasimira.slavkova@bapc-bg.com ivan.manchev@bapc-bg.com andre.tokev@bapc-bg.com Mr.Andre Tokev
Cambodia Chef's Association (CCA) chef.angkor@victoriahotels.asia chef.angkor@victoriahotels.asia Mr.Ha Vuthy
Canadian Culinary Federation secretary@ccfcc.ca president@ccfcc.ca Mr. Donald Gyurkovits
Cayman Culinary Society shetty@candw.ky griffin@candw.ky shetty@candw.ky Mr. Vidyadhara Shetty
Asociacion Chilena de Gastronomia ACHIGA achiga@achiga.cl achiga@achiga.cl Mr Frenando de la Fuente
China Cuisine Association ericasunlin@163.com ericasunlin@163.com Mr. Jiang Junxian
Asociacion Colombiana de Chefs mercadeo@asociacioncolombianadechefs.org presidencia@asociacioncolombianadechefs.org Mr. Alfonso Venegas
Cook Islands Chefs Association timoko69@hotmail.com timoko69@hotmail.com Mr. Sam Timoko
Asociation Naional de Chef Costa Rica anchef@ice.co.cr eventosgrace@hotmail.es Ms. Grace Rivera
Croatian Culinary Federation hks@kuhar.hr info@kuhar.hr predsjednik@kuhar.hr Mr. Damir Crleni
Federacion de Asociaciones Culinarias de la Republica de Cuba culinaria@enet.cu culinaria@enet.cu Mr. Eddy Fernades Montes
Cyprus Chef's Association president@cypruschefsassociation.com petros.gavriel@sodexo-cy.com pamboscon@primehome.com president@cypruschefsassociation.com Mr. Panikos Hadjitofis
Association of Chefs and Pastry Chefs of Czech Republic (AKC CR) obchodnimanazer@akc.cz MKubec@seznam.cz Mr. Miroslav Kubec
Danish Chef Association info@dengamlesmedie.com info@kanalfogeden.dk kokkenshus@kokkenshus.dk info@dengamlesmedie.com Mr. Uffe Nielsen
Asociation Domencana de Chefs - Affiliate adochefs@gmail.com Mr. Ciro Casola
D.P.R Korea (North) kcac@star-co.net.kp Mrs. Pak Myong Son
Chefs Association of Ecuador info@asochefsecuador.net info@asochefsecuador.net Mr. Mauricio Armendariz
Egyptian Chefs Association egyptchefs@link.net egyptchefs@link.net Mr. Markus J. Iten
British Culinary Federation chefjimeaves@yahoo.co.uk brian.cotterill@btinternet.com brian.cotterill@btinternet.com Mr. Jim Eaves
Estonian Chefs Association info@chef.ee rudolfvisnapuu@gmail.com Mr. Rudolf Visnapuu
Fiji Chefs presidentfijichefs@gmail.com chef@outriggerfiji.com.fj Ms. Shailesh Naidu
Finnish Chef Association jukka-pekka.repo@rafla.fi ulla.liukkonen@ullaliukkonen.fi Ms. Ulla Liukkonen
Mutuelle des Cuisiniers de France lescuisiniersdefrance.contact@orange.fr Mr Christian Millet
Verband der Kuche Deutschlands karl.haaf@vkd.com johann.grassmugg@vkd.com detlef.richter@vkd.com andreas.becker@vkd.com Mr. Andreas Becker
Hellenic Chefs Federation info@chefclub.gr hcf@otenet.gr Mr. Miltos Karoubas
Micronesian Chefs Association herbert@triplejguam.com mizu75@gmail.com letasi.guam@hotmail.com pcduenas@gmail.com Mr. Peter Duenas
Hong Kong Chefs Association toquenwok888@hongkong-chefs.com Kam.Kui.Mak@disney.com Mr. Mak Kam Kui
Hungarian National Gastronomic Association titkarsag@mngsz.com titkarsag@mngsz.com Mr. András Krivács
Icelandic Chefs Association haflidi@garri.is dalhus25@simnet.is sv@icehotels.is haflidi@garri.is Mr. Haflidi Halldorsson
Indian Federation of Culinary Associations ifca@ifcaindia.com stefu@amuzgourmet.com Stefu Santoso
Panel of Chefs of Ireland eoininwestport@hotmail.com eoininwestport@hotmail.com Mr. Eoin Mc Donnell
Israeli Chefs Association leonmna@walla.com lchefsarkis@hotmail.com eitanki@netvision.net.il leonmna@walla.com Mr. Leon Menahem
Federazione Italiana Cuochi info@fic.it chefbassi@gmail.com fic@fic.it info@fic.it Mr. Paolo Caldana
Culinary Federation of Jamaica culinaryfederationjamaica@gmail.com toshontherock@yahoo.com Mr. Dennis McIntosh
All Japan Chefs Association international@ajca.com Mr. Toshi Utsunomiya
The Jordanian Chefs Association asammour@raca-lesroches.edu.jo mkalbeer@raca-lesroches.edu.jo Mr. Ahmad Jamal Sammour
Culinary Association of Kazakhstan Republic akao2004@mail.ru akao2004@mail.ru Ms. Yelena Aashchinskaya
Association of Cooks of the Kyrgyzstan shuhrat741974@mail.ru derevinskii_2011@mail.ru shuhrat741974@mail.ru Mr. Shuhrat Sharipov
Pavāru klubs - Latvian Chefs Club lv@chef.lv siliniks@gmail.com svetlana.riskova@tallinkhotels.lv Ms. Svetlana Riskova
Lebanon Hospitality Services S.A.R.L joumana@hospitalityservices.com.lb nancy@hospitalityservices.com.lb joumana@hospitalityservices.com.lb Mr. Joumana Salamé
Liberia Professional Chefs Assocation edwinjosiah@live.com edwinjosiah@live.com Mr. Edwin Lawrence Josiah
Association of Lithuanian Restaurant Chefs and Confectioners info@lrvvk.lt loreto@lrvvk.It info@lrvvk.It Ms. Rūta Šiušienė
Vatel Club Luxembourg Vatel@pt.lu Vatel@pt.lu Mr. Armand Steinmetz
Macau Culinary Association raimund@ift.edu.mo raimund@ift.edu.mo Mr. Raymond Vong
Chefs Association of Malaysia cam@malaysiachefs.com chern.cheehong@gmail.com Mr. Chern Chee Hoong
Chefs Guild of Maldives noordeen.marie@gmail.com Ms. Mariyam Noordeen
Malta Chefs Society lino@alfservicesgroup.com guidodebono@onvol.net guidodebono@hotmail.com Mr. Guido DeBono (Chairman)
Mauritus Chefs Association jacpay@intnet.mu president@mauritiuschefassociation.com Ms. Amba Thungavela
Association Culinary de Mexico A.C. informacion@asociacionculinaria.org.mx informacion@asociacionculinaria.org.mx Ms.Margarita Rendon de Vin
Association of Culinary Catering Moldova info@accm.md elena@aircatering.md Ms. Elena Ciobanu
Mongolian Cooks Association j_oktyabri@yahoo.com j_oktyabri@yahoo.com Mr. Oktyabri Janchiv
Chefs Association of Montenegro gastroclub@t-com.me gastroclub@t-com.me Mr. Vuksan Mitrovic
Morocco Chefs Association Mr. Kamal Rahal Essoulami
Myanmar Chef's Association angel@myanmar.com.mm angel@myanmar.com.mm Mr. Oliver E. Soe Thet
Namibian Chefs Association secretariat@namibianchefs.com konet@iafrica.com.na Ms Sanet Prinsloo
Koksgilde Nederland waldrik.kremer@gmail.com hans.Kerssemakers@koksgilde.nl theo.vanrensch@koksgilde.nl Mr. Waldrik Cremer
New Zealand Chefs Association Inc. info@nzchefs.org.nz vicepresident@nzchefs.org.nz presdent@nzchefs.org.nz Mr. Graham Hawkes
The Norwegian Chefs Association kristine.hartviksen@norgesgruppen.no rh@nk.no post@villa.no kristine.hartviksen@norgesgruppen.no Ms. kristine H. Hartviksen
Chefs Association of Pakistan shafiq@cothm.edu.pk shafiq@cothm.edu.pk Mr. M. Zubair Khan
Palestine Chefs Club Association chefnadimmilhim@hotmail.com chefnadimmilhim@hotmail.com Mr. Nadim Mohammad Milhem
Association Peruana de Chef Cocineros y Afines, APCCA secretaria@apccaperu.org abuitron@apccaperu.org Mr. Augustine Buitron B
LTB Philippines Chefs Association office@ltbchefs-phils.com membership@ltbchefs-phils.com communication@ltbchefs-phils.com education@ltbchefs-phils.com Mr. J. Gamboa
Polish of Kitchen & Pastry Chefs Association cookpro@gmail.com prezesosskic@gmail.com Mr. Jaroslaw Uscinski
Associacçȁo dos Cozinheiros Profissionais de Portugal acpp@acpp.pt acpp@acpp.pt Mr. Fausto Airoldi
ACF The Chefs and Cooks Association of Puerto Rico Inc. aganci54@gmail.com mrodriguez27@suagmal.edu Mr. marcos A. Rodriguez Caban
Qatar Culinary Professionals info@qatarcp.com baran.yucel@qatarcp.com joseph.yammine@qatarcp.com david.sosson@qatarcp.com Mr. David Sosson
Asociatia Nationala a Bucatarilor si Cofetarilor din Turism stefan.bercea62@yahoo.com stefan.bercea62@yahoo.com Mr. Stefan Bercea
Russian National Culinary Association russian.cook@gmail.com alexprokopovich@me.com belyaev@dreamchef.ru Mr. Viktor Belyaev
Saudi Arabian Chef Association executive_tom_saudi@yahoo.de yjad@saudiairlines.com Mr.Yasser B. Jad
Federation of Chefs Scotland scottishchefs@yahoo.co.uk neil.thomson131@virginmedia.com emaildavidlittlewood@hotmail.co.uk an.Macdonald@standrews.org.uk Mr. Ian MacDonald
Culinary Federation of Serbia office@serbian-chefs.rs cfsmiskovic@gmail.com Mr. Zoran Miskovic
Singapore Chefs Association singaporechefs@gmail.com Eric.Neo@ihg.com etoh@shatec.sg Mr. Edmund Toh
Slovak Union of Chefs and Confectioners szkc@szkc.sk szkc@szkc.sk Mr. Branislav Krizan
Slovenian Chefs Association info@kuharjislovenije.si stas.zorzo@kuharjislovenije.si tomaz.vozelj@kuharjislovenije.si srecko.koklic@kuharjislovenije.si Mr. Srecko Koklic
South African Chefs Association info@saca.co.za stephen@saca.co.za Mr. Stephen Bilingham
Korea Cooks Association ikca@ikca.or.kr ysna6937@hanmail.net Mr. Youngsun Ra
Federacion De Asociaciones De Cocineros Y Reposteros De Espana facyre@aplusmk.com facyre@aplusmk.com Mr. Salvador Gallego Jiminez
Chefs Guild of Lanka chefs@sltnet.lk gerard.mendis@hilton.com Mr. Tyrell Wasalathanthrie
Swedish Chefs Association kansli@svenskakockarsforening.se kansli@svenskakockarsforening.se c.andersson@svenskakockarsforening.se Mr. Conny Andersson
Societe suisse des cuisiniers andreas.fleischlin@hotelgastrounion.ch peter.walliser@bluemail.ch Mr. Peter Walliser
Taiwan Chefs Association a@formosacooking.com.tw a@formosacooking.com.tw Mr. Jerry Chen
Thai Chefs Association thaichefs@yahoo.com jamnong1664@hotmail.com Mr. Jamnong Nirungsan
Maitres des saveurs et gastronomes de Tunisie maitresetgastronomesentunisie@gmail.com maitresetgastronomesentunisie@gmail.com Mr. Nebil Rokbani
Cooks and Chefs Federation of Turkey info@tasfed.org info@tumaf.org.tr Mr. Y. Yalcin Manav
Jeunes Chefs Togo outsa18@yahoo.fr damitse02@yahoo.fr outsa18@yahoo.fr Mr.Tossou Outsa
American Culinary Federation pcarroll@acfchefs.net hcramb@acfchefs.net tmacrina@acfchefs.net Mr. Thomas Macrina, CEC, AAC
Association of Culinary Workers of Ukraine ukraine-acu@yandex.ru frh@knteu.kiev.ua Mr. Mikhailo Peresighnyi
Emirates Culinary Guild theguild@eim.ae uwe.micheel@radissonblu.com Mr. Uwe Micheel
Association of Cooks of Uzbekistan uz-chefs@mail.ru bbq_life@mail.ru uz_cooks@mail.ru uz-chefs@mail.ru Mr. Umarov Akbar Hamdamovich
Vanuatu Chefs and Food Handlers Association president@vanuatuchefs.com president@vanuatuchefs.com Ms. Sarah Kymbrekos
Asociacion de Chef de Venezela asovenezuelachef@gmail.com asovenezuelachef@gmail.com Ms. Elia Nora Rodriguez
The Saigon Professional Chefs Guild (SPC) saigonprochefs@gmail.com saigonprochefs@gmail.com Mr. Ly Sanh
The Culinary Association of Wales csgray@btconnect.com secretary@welshculinaryassociation.com csgray@btconnect.com Mr. Colin Gray

Premium Partners

Electrolux Professional
Nestle Professional
Dilmah Tea
STERLING WHITE HALIBUT
VANDRIE GROUP
HUG

Global Partners

AMT The World Best Pan
Dick Knives
Chef Works
Les vergers Boiron
Vito
Q Industries

Corporate Partners

Andy Mannhart
Anchor Food Professionals
Peppadew
VANILLE-VANILLE

WORLDCHEFS COLLABORATIVE PARTNERS ...

City & Guilds
EAT
Luftfahrt ohne Grenzen
Chaîne des Rôtisseurs
PYA
Zero Hunger
Chef's Roll
Taste of Peace (Jerusalem)
Hosteleo.com
Gastromotiva
World Gastronomy Institute
Ameritech Global Solutions Inc.